Beer Culture

Breaking Beer

Fri Jan 13 2017

Most people that enjoy its golden or dark nectar have thought for the longest time that beer does not... Read More »

Beer Culture

Beer Tasting Party

Fri Dec 23 2016

With the festive season right around the corner, it’s time to spend some quality time with those... Read More »

Beer Culture

Beer Gifts Guide

Thu Dec 15 2016

The year is quickly coming to an end. It’s almost time to put your feet up and spend some well-deserved... Read More »

Beer Culture

The SA Brew

Fri Nov 25 2016

It’s a beautiful summer’s day and you’re soaking up the sun with a few fantastic friends. Your... Read More »

Beer Culture

Introducing Carver’s...

Thu Nov 10 2016

SAB recently launched Carver’s Weiss Beer, a German-style Hefeweizen made with a blend of malted wheat... Read More »

Beer Culture

Women’s Day Campaign...

Mon Aug 8 2016

Without women, we would not have had beer. While many of you may know that the story of beer is [&hellip... Read More »

Beer Culture

BE A BREWMASTER

Thu Jul 7 2016

It’s early. The sun hasn’t even come up yet, but the birds seem to think it is time for you... Read More »

Beer Culture

Can vs. bottle

Thu Jun 23 2016

It’s Saturday evening and you arrive at your best friend’s braai. With your first step through the... Read More »

Beer Culture

For the love of foam

Fri May 20 2016

Does it change the taste? What is a beer foam? Beer foam is the creamy goodness that gathers on top [&hellip... Read More »

Beer Culture

Working hand in hand

Fri May 6 2016

SAB’s mission to marry innovation and sustainability. In 1895, SAB was founded with Castle Lager... Read More »

Beer Culture

SAB World of Beer Tours...

Fri Apr 22 2016

“You don’t know where you’re going until you know where you’ve been” English... Read More »

Beer Culture

What’s in a glass?

Thu Apr 14 2016

Does the draught glass matter? You walk into your local watering hole and ask for your usual; an ice-cold... Read More »

Confirm That You Are Older Than 18

- -